Board of Trustees

For information on the duties and appointments of the Board of Trustees and the Advisory Board, download the Jessamine County Public Library Bylaws 6-24-2019.

Board of Trustees

Greg Burton, President

Ben Brown, Vice President

Alex Lyttle, Treasurer

Lynda Short, Secretary

Wini Yunker, Member-at-Large

Advisory Board

Elizabeth Darby

Keith French

Billie Goodwill

Dwight Hitch

Kendi Kelley

Barry Waldrop


Dr. Ron Critchfield, Executive Director