You & Me Reader’s Log

Ages 3–kindergarten

Nurturing a lifelong love of reading…

To complete the weekly log, choose one of the following:

  • Share 3 hrs. of reading or literacy activities with your child.
  • Attend 1 library program and share 2 hrs. of reading or literacy activities.

Limit of one reading log per week. Limit of one program counted on reading log.

Begin reading May 27th

Reading log redemption dates: 

Week 1: Monday, June 3 – Sunday, June 9

Week 2: Monday, June 10 – Sunday, June 16

Week 3: Monday, June 17 – Sunday, June 23

Week 4: Monday, June 24  – Sunday, June 30

Week 5: Monday, July 1 – Sunday, July 7

Week 6: Monday, July 8 – Sunday, July 14

Week 7: Monday, July 15 – Sunday, July 21

The last day to turn in reading logs is Sunday, July 21, 2018.

Collect reward book

Beginning Monday, July 22nd. See calendar for store times. Qualify by submitting at least 4 of 7 reading logs.

Get Air Trampoline Park Pass

Every child will earn a Get Air Trampoline Park Pass when they turn in their first reading log at the Children’s Desk.

Reading logs

Download the You & Me Reader’s Log in English or the 2019 Preschool Reading Log in Spanish and turn in at the Children’s Desk, or use the online form below. Please note that patrons submitting the online form will not receive state coupons or the Get Air Trampoline Park Pass.

JCPL employees and their families are ineligible to win prizes.